Wichita Hangover

The full recap of the Wichita experience coming soon. I’m still in recovery mode and it’s all still a blur.

Speedy Weezy - Stare at the center, I swear this image moves. Or maybe I need to catch up on my sleep...

2 responses to “Wichita Hangover

  1. Julie Barnes-Larson

    I have enjoyed following your blog since you joined the Skatelog forum. Both my husband (Kevin Larson) and I skate and compete, and my husband is also a coach. He had some additional ideas of things to do with your Rink Rabbits. 🙂

    Looking forward to reading your “race report” from Wichita!

    • Thanks Julie! I’ve been struggling to complete the post, there was just so much we learned, it being our first indoor meet! I’m going to finish it this week. Would love to hear some more ideas for the Rinky Dinky Doo’s – the kids burn through the games/drills as fast as I can throw them at them. Guess that’s a good thing, huh?

Leave a Reply

